Kontakt

Huvudkontor Team Tejbrant AB

Box 7205 / Linjalvägen 6 A, Arninge
187 13 Täby

+46 8-505 230 00
info@teamtejbrant.se

Ledning

Per Saveborn

Styrelseordförande (arbetande)
+46 8 505 230 05
+46 70 5467259
per.saveborn@teamtejbrant.se

Göran Tejbrant

VD
+46 8 505 230 01
+46 70 759 26 00
goran.tejbrant@teamtejbrant.se

Camilla Karlsson

Ekonomi
+46 8 505 230 02
+46 70 7332837
camilla.karlsson@teamtejbrant.se

Per Saveborn

Marknad (TF)
+46 8 505 230 05
+46 70 5467259
per.saveborn@teamtejbrant.se

Sälj

Göran Tejbrant

KAM, Stockholm, Uppsala, Västmanland, Örebro, Södermanland
+46 8 505 230 01
+46 707 59 26 00
goran.tejbrant@teamtejbrant.se

Lars-Olof Andersson

Västra Götaland, Halland, Jönköping, Kalmar, Blekinge, Skåne, Kronoberg, Gotland
+46 8 505 230 32
+46 70 657 61 57
lars-olof.andersson@teamtejbrant.se

Maarit Cajstedt

Norrland, Gävleborg, Dalarna, Värmland, Östergötland
+46 8 502 230 12
+46 708 66 71 69
maarit.cajstedt@teamtejbrant.se

Per Saveborn

Export
+46 8 505 230 05
+46 70 5467259
per.saveborn@teamtejbrant.se

Lisa Liljelund

Säljsupport export, ekonomi och marknad
+46 8 505 230 31
lisa.liljelund@teamtejbrant.se

Team Tejbrant Produktion AB

Verkstadsgatan 6
577 39 Hultsfred

+46 (0)495-24 98 00
infottp@teamtejbrant.se

Ledning

Roger Ivarsson

Platschef
+46 (0)495-249806
+46 (0)70-5663590
roger.ivarsson@teamtejbrant.se

Johan Isaksson

Design och konstruktion
+46 (0)495-249817
johan.isaksson@teamtejbrant.se

Kontakta oss